List of Gov/Pvt. medical colleges in Orissa under neet

List of Gov/Pvt medical colleges details in Orissa under neet. Here you get information about college details, under which university, Gov/Pvt, estb. year of college & intake.


1All India Institute of Medical Sciences, BhubaneswarStatutory Autonomous, AIIMSGovt.2012100
2Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital, BhubaneswarUtkal UniversityTrust2005100
3Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital, RourkelaSambalpur UniversityTrust20120
4Instt. Of Medical Sciences & SUM Hospital, BhubaneswarSiksha O Anusandhan University,BhubaneswarTrust2007150
5Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, BhubaneswarKIIT University (Deemed), BhubaneswarTrust2007150
6MKCG Medical College, BerhampurBerhampur UniversityGovt.1962250
7Pt. Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada, OdishaNorth Odisha University, Baripada, OdishaGovt.2017100
8Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College & Hospital, KoraputBerhampur UniversityGovt.2017100
9SCB Medical College, CuttackUtkal UniversityGovt.1944250
10Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, BurlaSambalpur UniversityGovt.1959150